CONTACT DIRECTORY OF TEACHING AND NON-TEACHING PERSONNEL OF MULAO NHS

CONTACT PERSON DIRECTORY OF MULAO NHS TEACHING AND NON-TEACHING PERSONNEL

Rogelio V. Mañanita
School Head
Cell No. 09212613909
FB/Messenger: Rogelio Mananita
E mail Address: rogelioverallomananita@gmail.com or rogelio.mananita@deped.gov.ph

TITO REY ORAL REAMBONANZA
ADAS- JHS support Enrollment Focal Person
Fb/messenger:ryeii reambonanza
Contact no.09321262406
Email add:
titorey.reambonanza@deped.gov.ph

Ana Gee Hermoso
G8-Chastity Adviser – Teacher-led
FB/Messenger:GEE HERMOSO
Contact Number: 09324600492
Email address:
anagee.hermoso@deped.gov.ph

Cristianet M. Calderon
G10-Molave Adviser – Teacher-led
FB/Messenger: Cristianet Morre Calderon
Contact Number: 09109121635
Email address:
cristianet.calderon@deped.gov.ph

Joseph Rey T. Castro
Non-Adviser – JHS Enrollment Focal Person
FB/Messenger:
Joseph Rey Tumulak Castro
Contact Number: 09325970704
Email address:
josephrey.castro001@deped.gov.ph

Charisa C. Calo
SHS- Enrollment Focal Person
FB/Messenger:
Charisa Cabanes Calo
Contact Number:
09611934261
Email address:
charisa.calo@deped.gov.ph

Angelie S. Cajurao
G9- Rizal Adviser – Teacher-led
FB/Messenger:
Angelie Lopez Senarosa – Cajurao
Contact Number: 09994348599
Email address: angelie.cajurao@deped.gov.ph
angeliesenarosa123@gmail.com

Jonice P. Amanense
G9-Bonifacio Adviser- Teacher-led
FB/Messenger: Jonice P. Amanense Contact Number: 09998816344
Email address: jonice.amanense001@deped.gov.ph

Sherlice R. Belista
G11-Humility Adviser – Teacher-led
FB/Messenger: Sherlice Rom – Belista
Contact Number: 09610367627
Email address :
sherlice.rom@deped.gov.ph

Claire Melendres
G8-Love Adviser – Teacher-led
FB/Messenger: Claire Melendres
Contact Number: 09950222561/09333347899
Email address : clairetumlosmelendres@gmail.com

Anjel Tariao
G8-Fidelity Adviser – Teacher-led
FB/Messenger: Un Jayl
Contact Number: 09279298190
Email address : marvsjels@gmail.com

Sharlene C. Camacho
Non Adviser- SHS Enrollment Focal Person
FB/Messenger:
Sharpaine Devance Cola-Love
Contact Number: 09481562767
Email address : cola.sharlene06@gmail.com

Rubilyn C. Katigbak
G8-Piety Adviser- Teacher-Led
Email: rubilyn.katigbak@deped.gov.ph
Messenger: Nuriko Nadare
Fb: Nuriko Nadare
Contact: 09957910896/09223476901

RUBY MALOBAY – CAMBONGGA
SHS- Enrollment Focal Person
Email:
ruby.malobay@deped.gov.ph
FB/Messenger: Rhu Bee
Contact: 09512075469

Cyril Q. Bitoon
G11-Perseverance- Teacher-Led
FB/Messenger: Cyril Quiño Bitoon
Contact Number: 09093063884
Email address:
cyrilbitoon@gmail.com

WENDELEN M. CIFRA
G7-Honesty Adviser- Teacher Led
FB/Messenger: JESU JUVA
Contact Number:
09509217680/09756653932
Email address:
wendelencifra@gmail.com

Jackylyn G. Opsima
G9-Lapu Lapu- Adviser-Teacher Led
FB/ messenger: Brian Gomez Opsima
Contact Number: 09208237138
Email Address:
jackieopsima@yahoo.com

Hazel Juntilla-Abante
G7-Loyalty Adviser-Teacher Led
Fb/messenger: Hazel Juntilla Abante
Contact: 09356479895
Email address: hazel.juntilla@deped.gov.ph

Angelo Oliva Bitoon
SHS Enrollment Focal Person
Phone # : 09499702825
FB/Messenger : Angelo Bitoon
Email ad : angelo.bitoon@deped.gov.ph

BREENE C. BINGTAN
JHS Enrollement Focal Person
Contact No.: 09092263933
FB/Messenger: BREENE CAGANG BINGTAN
Email Address: breene.bingtan@deped.gov.ph

Ruel Tuñacao
SHS Enrollment Focal Person
Cellphone: 09369049035
FB/Messenger: rhuwheel autocan
Email Ad: ruel.tunacao@deped.gov.ph

Ranilo U. Tanjay
JHS Enrollment Focal Person
Contact No: 09293531792
FB/ Messenger: Ranilo Tanjay
Email Address: Ranilo.tanjay@deped

Hits: 32

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *