EduPhil.org Forum
Colleges and Universities with Sat Classes - Printable Version

+- EduPhil.org Forum (http://eduphil.org)
+-- Forum: Education in the Philippines (/education-in-the-philippines-forum.html)
+--- Forum: Reviews of Philippine Schools and Degree Programs (/reviews-of-philippine-schools-and-degree-programs-forum.html)
+--- Thread: Colleges and Universities with Sat Classes (/colleges-and-universities-with-sat-classes.html)

Colleges and Universities with Sat Classes - gcpore - 08-04-2011 12:17 PM

Guys, please help me. Im looking for a school which offers BSED with saturday classes. Im currently earning units at AU but im having a hard time juggling work and studies. It would help me a lot if I go to school only on saturdays. Please let me know of schools offering saturday or weekend classes (as well as their contact numbers).
thanks a lot!!!

RE: Colleges and Universities with Sat Classes - oshie01 - 08-13-2011 06:41 PM

im currently studying in a college school in cainta. name: icct colleges
contact no.:249-1049 / 249-1050

.. as far as i know, they offer classes for students like you. you can contact them, better yet call the phoneline and inquire. it's just a suggestion Smile

RE: Colleges and Universities with Sat Classes - admin - 08-13-2011 10:56 PM

@gcpore: It would help us if you could tell us where you are located.

RE: Colleges and Universities with Sat Classes - gcpore - 08-14-2011 12:41 PM

(08-13-2011 10:56 PM)admin Wrote:  @gcpore: It would help us if you could tell us where you are located.

i live im Manggahan pasig, just a ride away from rosario. i hope i really could find a school where I'd only go to every saturday coz it's not easy to go to school in the afternoon and go to work every weeknyt.

thanks

RE: Colleges and Universities with Sat Classes - mariet - 08-24-2011 07:50 PM