EduPhil.org Forum
ranking of public school teachers - Printable Version

+- EduPhil.org Forum (http://eduphil.org)
+-- Forum: Teachers' Corner (/teachers-corner-forum.html)
+--- Forum: Teacher Employment Issues (/teacher-employment-issues-forum.html)
+--- Thread: ranking of public school teachers (/ranking-of-public-school-teachers.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

ranking of public school teachers - potchero - 02-23-2010 06:17 PM

paano poh b mg pa rank? wat po ba yung process n pagdadaanan?

and anu-ano po yun requirements?

pati po yun application for PLSB? paano poh b xa.. Im a novice poh kze..Huh

RE: ranking of public school teachers - jose makalolot - 02-23-2010 10:53 PM

try to ask the school district for the process and requirements...

RE: ranking of public school teachers - admin - 03-02-2010 08:11 PM

We should have someone from the field to answer these queries...

RE: ranking of public school teachers - gyfsy_brickman - 02-03-2011 10:59 AM

I went to the DepEd Cebu City Division Office, and I got this list:

REQUIREMENTS FOR TEACHER APPLICANTS FOR SY: 2011-2012

1. An applicant shall submit to the nearest elementary or secondary school head a written application supported by the following documents:

* CSC Form 212 (revised 2005) in two copies with the latest 2x2 ID picture
* Certified photocopy of PRC Certificate of Registration/License (Date of Validity should not be expired at the time of application)
* Certified photocopy of ratings obtained in the Licensure Examination for Teachers
* Certified copies of transcript of records for baccalaureate course with computed weighted ratings
* Copies of service record, performance rating and school clearance for those with teaching experience
* Original Copy of Certificate of Residency, Voter's ID/Voter's Affidavit
* Certificate of Specialized Training